[at018] Ennio Mazzon - Muffled

Date of release: 06.02.09
Format: FILE - MP3
Lenght: 23:40 min
Artwork: Edu Comelles


Coming from Italy and with a promising career on the Netaudio scene, Ennio Mazzon presents in Audiotalaia his second solo release. After releasing a remix for Offthesky at Resting Bell and his debut "The Scent of Morning Lights" (Timetheory Netlabel, 2008), Mazzon delivers a collection of soundscapes, drones and subtle textures.

The sound of Mazzon it's refined and synthetic. The pace of time gets slowed down while listening Muffled. Different layers of stretched sounds are combined exquisitely all together forming a continuous and straight timeline that it's transforming in slow motion.



01. trim the sails
02. moving horizon
03. horizontal static geometry
04. reflected light
05. lightness of perfection
06. take shape
07. moss grown


All tracks produced and arranged by Ennio Mazzon 2009.


Licencia de Creative Commons

Muffled by Ennio Mazzon is licensed under a 
Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-CompartirIgual 3.0 Unported License.